Why Younique?

_1384846_orig

Wondering why I joined Younique? Because I wanted to be a part of something that is uplifting, empowering, and validating women all over the world every single day. For a $99 one-time investment, I received the presenter kit filled with products I love and use, including Younique’s 3D Fiber Lash mascara, and I received all of the support and materials I needed to start my business.

There are so many things I love about this business.

  1. I work 100% from home and I control my schedule. I love having the flexibility to work when and where I want to work.
  2. Younique is a supportive community of presenters. We support and encourage each other to reach our goals.
  3. I love these products. They’re gentle, hypoallergenic, and they’re made with the highest-quality ingredients. They’re cruelty free, most are gluten free, and many are vegan. Most importantly, they work beautifully.
  4. Younique pays commissions on sales every single day. You never have to wait for the commissions you earn to be available to you.
  5. You get out of it what you put into it. Whether you want to spend a couple of hours a week talking about makeup on Facebook and earning some extra spending money or turn this into a significant earning opportunity, you can grow this business any way you’d like.
  6. $99 for the presenter kit is ALL you’re ever required to spend for this opportunity. There’s no autoship, no required purchases, no ongoing expenses required by Younique. I earned my investment back in commissions in my first couple of weeks as a Younique presenter.

As your sponsor, I’ll provide training and resources to help you get up and running, and I’ll always be available to assist you in your business. Contact me today to get started!

Leave a Reply

